Mayo Clinic Health System – Franciscan Healthcare

Starting as Western Wisconsin’s first hospital in 1883, Mayo Clinic Health System – Franciscan Healthcare continues to put the needs of our patients first as we deliver safe, high-quality patient care to the 7 Rivers Region.

Today we are part of a respected network of community-focused hospitals and clinics that serve Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin and Georgia.

Our affiliation with Mayo Clinic brings recognized medical expertise into your local community—extending the trust and hope that is achievable when our team of 58,000 health care experts are focused on you.

Our sponsorship by the Franciscan Sisters of Perpetual Adoration keeps us mission-driven as we are called to continue their compassion and spirit. Every day at every location our patients benefit from their historic vision, leadership and commitment to service.

800 West Avenue South

La Crosse, WI 54601

(608) 785-0940